Groups in 2013

I just realized it's not long till November, only a week left (maybe a bit more...) :o
 
I checked out the list of kpop groups this year (so far..) and last year I made a list on everyone debuting 2011 and that was a pure hell to write every single one of them. But I'm more scarred this year. It's.So.Freaking.Many.Groups!!!! O___O I also saw that they've already registered 2 different groups for next year >___>
 
 
                   
 
Really a sub-group on INFINITE? I haven't really seen Woolim ent. making this official, or maybe they have and I'm the slow one... But it stood that there'll be a sub-group with Dongwoo and Hoya.
 
And is Pledis ent.  going to debut another group?! They've already debuted 2 groups this year, and 17 members?!?!?!? *snap~* I wonder what 2013 will offer us ;____;
 
   
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0