HAPPY 3 years ANNIVERSARY B2ST♥

There's actually 2 groups who'll have their anniversaries (omg if you read it fast it'll be ovaries XD) today and I'm a bit lost because I haven't really seen anyone on tumblr fangirling/congratulate them for their anniversary.
B2ST debuted in October 14th with their first mini album called "Beast Is The B2ST" and it has now been 3 years since their first album was released. So today is what I consider an anniversary to be XD
A lot of fans celebrates their anniversary from the day they performed their debut stage, but I do my own style and celebrate them on the date they released their first album ^o^
 
Yeah and B2ST had their debut stage October 16th so it's only 2 days~
 
But HAPPY 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY GUYS And may you be the B2st~ (See what I did there? XD)
 
 
                    
 
                    
 
                     
 
                
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0