Jewelry - Look At Me [MV]

Not the biggest fan of Jewelry, mostly because I've never really noticed them. I knew that they existed, but because they haven't released anything in 1 year and 5 moths (which was before I started listening to KPOP) I haven't gotten a chance to like these girls. Who knows, maybe they're good? One thing I've learned thanks to KPOP.. never judge before you know ^^



HMM.. *processing*. I actually liked it. It doesn't make me want to know these girls more, it just means I like it. I liked their style and the song. But what's up with "touching your bum and stick it out while you drag your hands over it"-dance everybody does in their MV's nowadays?? O__o Not complaining though mehehehe ^^

Look at me.. look at me, look at me now *says in super-speed* ^^
Welcome back Jewelry! I guess we're all looking at you now ;D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0