Kpop crossdressing all over again~ [part 2/2]

For you who didn't know I made a part 1 last week with different bois~ If you haven't seen the pictures yet CLICK HERE!
So let's continue with part numero 2
 
 
[IMG]
 
tumblr_lf74lms7gg1qf1ttmo1_400.gif 
 
 
k_100802-2PM.jpg
 
AWhJT.jpg
Omg hahahahahah T.O.P too?! XD
 
image         pj2NE.jpg
O__O
 
Well some of them do look bad, just like a trantransvestite XD However a lot of them look really good o__O
It's creepy what some makeup, fake hair and fake boobs can do to a man X'D
 
 
 
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Paula

sv; nej, du har rätt, jag vill inte veta. ;A;
men men men hur kan en mes som jag skriva en badass bok va ;w; JAG SKA GÖRA SÅ GOTT JAG KAN ugh
och nej, jag ville studera på ett universitet i Polen sen (och vi behöver bestämma oss ganska snart för att det krävs olika ämnen i olika länder och vi får bara ha sex ämnen) men jag missade min syv-träff också för att jag glömde bort det D: MEN DET BLEV BRA till slut för det visade sig att hon var sjuk den dan och så hade jag gått till skolan en timme för tidigt i onödan.
(detta blev ungefär lika långt som min nya bok kommer bli)

2012-10-12 @ 21:01:43
URL: http://petrichorious.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0