New solo artist: Crazyno

I mentioned... a feww days? week? month? that I would write about the new guy Crazyno. He's queit underrated, sure he just debuted but I haven't seen so many people hype about this guys and believe me he deserves it X''D I bet that YOU don't even know who he is... am I right? Huh? huh? HUH?! Yes I'm sane XD
 
   
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH (Y) <33
 
 
           
 
His dance is just <33 I've been dancing like that around some girls at the company I'm currently working at ;'D
This guy is just awesome! I laughed thorugh the whole MV and the song is awesome as well! It's obvous that he's really cute, pretty and asdfghjkl. But damn he sure can make himself look ugly OuO
 
                    
 
                   
 
Some facts about this guy:
 
His real name is Zyno Kim
And he's from Melbourne, Australia
He's from the label JFC Entertainment
Lastly he's born 1988 (24 years old)
 
I found a small text from tumblr about his MV:
"Already his first music video is to portray his ignorance of aspects of Korean culture and the adjustment required when entering a new culture. So let’s see how he does".
 
                       
 
                    
 
                     
                                                                       Just look at him!!! ^3^
 
                                  
 
                    
 
                    
 
                   
 
                   
 
The End.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Daniella

oh herre vad snygg han var :o

2012-10-18 @ 21:13:14
URL: http://coffeecaramel.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0