NS Yoon-G ft. Jay Park - If You Love Me [Teaser]

OMG!!!!!!! SPAZZ!!!! Just yesterday I wrote about how much I missed Jay. And would you look at that?! God has answered my prayers, HE'S BACK!! xD

I honestly feel like I can tell the future ^^ Damn.. the post I'm talking about is here. Crazy huh?

Hahaha without any further ado, If You Love Me




NS Yoon-G and Jay Park. She recently put this picture up on twitter. It is said that the song will be released on November 1st. TOMORROW!! GAAAAAAAAAH, I'm so excited! xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0