Song of the week #41

So lately I've been drugging B1A4.. and I have a really hard time picking a song from them to put as this weeks S.O.T.W.

Buuut.. I managed to pick one ^^

Baby Goodnight [PV]


This is the Japanese version though. I prefer the Korean Version actually, but this MV is soooooooooo so so much better than the Korean MV O__o
I mean, they're so cute!!! I absolutely love their MVs (their Jap. MVs). The only thing I hate about this MV is the fact that Baro is cheating on the girls, and his fellow members are helping him cheat. That is so wrong in so many levels T_T

But to the song.. as I said, I prefer the korean version. They're actually cheating in the Korean Version as well hahahaha. I need to seriously read the lyrics xD Oh... My.. Gosh. The lyrics are about cheating?! WAAAAAH, need to be more careful with what I listen to.. but this song is so catchy!!! xD

And now to the MV again.. I don't get why their PV MVs are so much better than their Korean MVs.. for example:

Beautiful Target [PV]


ISN'T THAT ONE OF THE CUTEST THINGS YOU'VE EVER SEEN?!!!
I promise you, I'm falling in love with these guys because of their MVs. Plus that I've always liked their songs ^^ But the MVs help a lot. But the thing that bothers me is that I want to watch the Japanese MVs but listen to the Korean version of the song.. Wae are you guys making it so hard?! TT_TT

Seriously.. KPOP groups need to step up their game when it comes to MVs. No more "dancing, dancing, dancing in an empty room~" (see what I did there? xD). They should have a story in their MV like in the old days. Why do you guys think Big Bangs "Haru Haru", U-KISSs "0330" among other are so amazing??! I believe that it's partially because of the amazing MVs. Yes..

So the Song of the Week this week goes to B1A4 - Baby Goodnight (korean ver.)




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0