This weeks U.P.A.H.I

            
 
This weeks U.P.A.H.I will be a bit different considering the gender. It's the first chick I've ever chosen as an U.P.A.H.I and I don't know why I haven't done that before because I don't really refer to a specific gender in the acronyms. 
 
Oh well this chick must be one of the hottest and sexiest women out there. I wouldn't mind turning gay for her sake XD 
 
                  
 
                  
 
                  
 
                 
 
                  
 
                 
 
                           
 
Uhhhh yeah Gain (B.E.G) spam all over the place~ :3
A random quesrion is there anyone out there who knows where these gifs comes from with Doojoon?
 
            
 
Someone wrote that they were from WGM but is somehow looks more like SNL. And Gain was with Jokwon in WGM so anyone... please XD
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0