This weeks U.P.A.H.I (delayed)

Forgot to do my U.P.A.H.I yesterday so let's have 2 different one this week XD That must be one of the most lame:st acromyn I've ever seen ê__ê For you who don't know it stands for Uber Pretty And Hot Idol...
 
           
After so many months I finally created an U.P.A.H.I picture ^__^ And this was the best I could come up with... >_>
 
 
                     
 
^3^ This weeks delayed U.P.A.H.I goes do Suju's Eunhyuk~ It's funny because during our newbie days in the kpop world (me and BO) we actually... disliked him. This will sound horrible but it was something with his looks XD But he's one of the most lovely, beautiful, sweet somethingsomething guys we've ever seen in the kpop world or even the world (I think) XD
 
                     
 
                    
 
                    
                    
 
                              
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0