Todays random hunt...

I don't know why but I just got that impuls thing and started to search on ulzzang's in Korea yesterday and geez everyone are so skinny... and pretty... and cute ;w; But the guys are too skinny goddammit! They're like toothpicks >_>
But I think I found a pwetty (yes it's pwetty not pretty >:3) one ._____.
 
Lee Chi Hoon~
 
                        
 
                       
                    
                                                                            Lol the first gif X''D
 
                   
Look at them! Skinny as **** and the dude to the right looks like a chick (It's probably Lee Chi Hoon XD) o__o He's more pretty than all of my friends combined together. Well my friends may be ugly... HAHAHAHAH Just kidding XD Eh what the heck they wont read this anyway, yeah you're ugly! ^3^
 
                   
 
                   
 
                   
 
He's 23 years old (Damn O_O) And he was supposed to be a member in LED Apple but quit because of his different musical style. ê____ê
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0