BtoB - WOW [MV]

FINALLY!!!~



WOW!! Haha the way the scream wow.. rawr xD
But man.. I LOVE THIS, I LOVE THIS, I FREAKIN' LOVE THIS!! Hahaha and the cloths, omg.. such memories ^^ Even if I was born in 1995, and missed 5 years of the 90's.. it still brings back memories! You guy do see what they're wearing right? It's like typical 90's. But there is so much swag in it! LOL.. swag ^^

So you probably already know that I love the song. But the MV?
I aboslutley fell in love with the dance (even though it wasn't all that). Haha did you guys notice the butt-touch at 02:04, and the "I Am the Best"-dance at 03:16? ^^
But I didn't really get the MV ^^ Or.. maybe I did. Ok, so there's this girl.. and she's like WOW. Then you can see how she blows everyone away, literally (02:28). And the boys LIIIIIIIIKE IT, th-th-they LIIIIIIKE IT~ ^3^

Haha, I'll be playing this song on repeat for the next couple of days ^^
Now we're waiting for a live performance!! 



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0