Dimple Couple shares their first kiss [WGM]

I'm not the biggest We Got Married fan. But I do like some of the clips on youtube xD But now that Lee Joon will be there.. I honestly don't know if it makes me want to see the show even more or just not at all -.-' Haha, but I guess it's good for my future husband to practice a little before we get married ^3^

Anywho, the Dimple Couple (Lee Teuk and Kang Sora) said their goodbyes in the last episode as the dimple couple. Because I don't know anything, here is what Allkpop had to say:

The two spent their last moments together at the “dimple house” where they went through their photos, items, and wedding album. Leeteuk surprised viewers with his attempt to kiss Sora on the cheek. He failed at first, seeming shy and hesitant, and Sora responded, “Why didn’t you?” He was later successful, however, giving her a smooch right on the lips.



SO CUTE!! TOO CUTE!! IT'S SO CUTE AND FLUFFY!!~
Love how she just let her hands fall down, just standing there. Naaaw, and they were crying T_T. Well, they had a good run!! xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0