G-dragon - That XX [MV Pictures]

Firstly I just want to say that I totally fell in love with this song! I cried over 4 times when I heard it for the first time XD *lame* but it was so beautiful and there was something that made me think of.. something? The song had that typical french flashback? Or was it only me who got those "I'm in Paris walking down the street" vibes while listening to the song, especially at the beginning.
 
And GD O__O Shazaaammm he was so freaking, hot! I haven't really thought about GD beeing hot or anything, more like the shy and cute leader with good sense of fashion but this MV was mindblowing!
I spazz everytime I watch the bathtub scene, he.looks.so.perfect! It's a big difference compared to this MV and One of a kind XD
 
      

       
I can't decide if I should chose this one or the previous picture as my background picture ;w;
 
      
     
       
 
       
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0