HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2!!!

                       
                       
 
                    
 
                     
 
Well... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO C-Clown's pwetty (I know it's pretty >_>) leader Barom/Rome who's turning 22 years old (23 Korean age) today~ Ehm... *awkward silence* Well I hope that you'll have a great day? It's not like we know that much about C-Clown, they should make a show ^o^
 
 
                    
                       
                      
 
                    
 
                                        
 
And now... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ZE:A's rapper Minwoo who's also turning 22 years old (23 Korean age) today ^o^ I've finally memorised everyone's name in ZE:A so I'm starting to make this work XD
 
It's so much in the school so it's hard to put all our focus on the blog as we did during the summer (duhh XD) I'm going to have an exam today... after beeing in school for 1 week... XD (Y)
 
Okay we don't give a shit about me now HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUYS!
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0