Huh Gak - Hello & I Told You I Want to Die [MV]

Okey guys.. this is such an emotional song. My eyes start tearing up just listening to the firt few seconds.
If you cried to Huh Gak's "I Wish"... then get ready to cry rivers!

Hello (part 1 of the MVs)


I Told You I Want to Die (part 2)


I... just can't stop the tears TT_TT
Not only is the MVs so God damn sad, but his voice in the background makes everything worse!!! (in a good way). Gosh.. and I thought before that Big Bang's Haru Haru was the best "cry to"-song out there.

Anyone else there who cried, or am I just too sensitive?
TIP!! Watch it by yourself. When I watched it with B.R.A... That guy has no emotions!! He didn't shed one single tear. My tears ran from my eyes like a freakin' waterfall!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0