INFINITE [Dance Practices]

Yesterday I wrote about ZE:A's dance practice video. I mentioned that I thought Infinite was the best "in sync" dance group out there. This is why:

Paradise


Be Mine



Come Back Again


See what I mean?! They're crazy! It's all in sync, it's powerful, they move very sexiii~ xD Haha it's all just perfect! And in the last one (which is my favorite BTW. Both the song and the dance), they looked like they had so much fun!! And omg.. Dongwoo, YOU SEXY MOFO! (sorry for my language.. for those of you who know what MOFO means ^^) but daaaaaang boy! You're making mama go crazy.. mehehehe, but I don't mind.

So yes, this is my favorite group when it comes to dancing. 2PM is also pretty good, but they're more like athletes dancing. Infinite is like dancers dancing ^^

Tumblr_lq5otcsnzd1qc1uuro1_500_large
Tumblr_lw7pm53vi21qc3fy9o1_500_large


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0