Jay Park [Gangnam Style Dance]



He doesn't really start until 01:10.. but oh my. I don't mind watching him just stand there ^^ He looks so good! Like the old Jay. Don't know why, and it's really sad, but since I saw like the "real" Jay Park.. I've liked him less. I like guys who are respectful and nice but still got swag. Have this weird thing for bad words (cussing).. I don't like them -.- And I don't like them coming out of this wonderful boys mouth. I can handle a few cuss words, but they're never ending! He cusses non-stop!

In this clip though he looked like the Jay I freakin' fell in love with. Hahaha maybe it's because he looks more innocent ^^ But still got that swag baby!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0