Official fanclub names~

Well not really "official" but 2 of them are official ^__^ 
 
The duo group Tasty's fanclub name is Twings
And this is what Woolim ent. wrote:
 

Twings – a combination of Twins + wings.
Using Twins and Wings, it means that fans will become the twin brother Tasty’s wings

 

That's actually really sweet ;w; To be their wings.. I like that XD

 

                   

                     It's one of those "I don't know if their eyes are closed or if it's eye-smile" moments XD

 

The other official one is the group C-Clown,  they alse released an official clip about it they had a korean version and an English one...

 

           
 
Lol I thought it was with eng subs but it is really an English version O__O Damn his engrish is really good! Love how he stood there and just talked while all the members were "o____________o yeah..." If I'm not wrong the one talking is Rome/Barome the leader...
 
For you who didn't get it their official fanclub name is Crown ;-)
 
      
 
Lastly the group Evol, I don't know if it's official but I found the name in tumblr and I guess it's their fanclub name? It's said the their fans are called Voller ^o^ Love would be better, you know backwards of Evol
 
      
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0