Pia & Zico - Oasis [Acoustic Ver.]

OxO ZICO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dude, I really want you guys to make your freakin' comeback already.. T_T But maybe this is a good start, you know.. start slow ;D

So this song is an OST for the drama 'Golden Time'


Ehm.. just 9 seconds in the song and I'm like WTH? ^^ Can you see the subtitles? It said "I need you, I need love - I am a sad camel walking on a barren land.."

Well, if you only listen to the song, it's quite good. And who would have thought that Pia was a boy? ^^ In Sweden, "Pia" is a girls name xD

Honestly, the biggest reason why I wanted to show you guys this song is because Zico from Block B is in it. It might not be his best song, but at least he's making one! And soon maybe Block B will reunite and release more awesome songs!

But once again, this song.. the more you listen to it, the better it gets ^^





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0