SHINee - Dazzling Girl [Teaser]

              
 

I’m a bit late with this but ehh what the heck…

This was just wow! HAHAHAHA I sat there all focused on the chick watching herself in the mirror and then BAM everyone in SHINee came and throw themselves everywhere *wobble* *wobble* XD But the dance looked really awesome! And their concept now is somehow new but old. You start to think of “Hello” because of that cuteness but it isn’t a 100% cuteness. It’s more like cool-cute >__> and I like it!

 

For the fangirl part: OMFG ASDKFAJSDHJHSAB THEY'RE SO PRETTY AND HOT!!!! Taemin has *pfffft* changed soooo much since their debut XD Mushroom hair...

I’ve also been dreaming about SHINee lately *random* It feels weird… apparently they know how to speak Swedish in my dreams ê____ê

 

If I ain’t wrong the MV or “PV” will be released October 10th so shawols’, be patient~

 

    

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0