Song of the week #37

Ok guys.. this may not come as a shock to you. This weeks S.O.T.W is

G-Dragon - Crayon



Everything is just perfect. The beginning, hahaha when he goes "aaaahhhhh" at 0:20 and then when he starts trimming the hair on his chin. Why so hansome!!!? DUDE, seriously, when did GD become this good-looking?! I guess it all started during the "Fantastic Baby"-era. At least for me. That's when I started to see him a bit differently ^^

Back to the video. The colors are just so.. fun! Haha can't explain it, but love the colors in this MV. And gosh.. at 0:56.. meheheheheheheh xD SO CUTE!!! But yet so sexiiiii~
And the girl that's on the TV from 1:03. I honestly thought there for a while that it was GD. But you can't see all the tattoos he has. So it's clearly not him. Hahaha but I know I'm not the only one who thought that it actually was GD. Don't know why, but I honestly, deeply and truly believed there for a while that it was him! Haha don't know if he should take that as a compliment or an insult O__o But she was hot.. so maybe it is a compliment ^^

1:13 LOL.. a guy with no pants on the top-left corner ^^
1:53 Very Isaac Newton of you xD
2:10 THAT ASS!!

And then starting from 2:15 when it all goes really fast. That's my favorite part!!
2:38 - Why so serious? xD

My favorite look of GD in this video is at 1:46. Love the messy hair ^^

The song.. IS JUST AMAZING! Honestly, no word for it. Haha Cray On.. love how they made it all like about actuall Crayons (that you draw with). Hahaha but yes.. he actually means "get your crazy on" if.. someone out there didn't get it ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0