Taeyeon (SNSD) - Closer [OST 'To the Beautiful You']



So beautiful! But I couldn't eatch the MV because it has to many spoilers -.-' And I honestly feel like I should see this drama because I fangirl over so many gifs from this drama ^^ And I don't even know what happens!! I mean, I got the idea, but I want to know everything! xD

But anywho, this song is so emotional and slow and so much better than SNSD's PV "All My Love is for You". That was another slow song.. but not as good as this one. This one was really amazing!! Even though I have no clue of what she sang about ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0