U-KISS - Stop Girl [MV Teaser]



Hahahaha omg.. what to say. I loved it until 0:21 "Stop in the name of love". NDALSFNALLASDG it's sooooooo bmfaölfnsklgsng (and not in a fangirl way.) WAEEEEE?!

Please don't let this be a cheesy song, PLEASE! I've honestly liked every single song U-KISS has ever made. So please don't disappoint me now guys T_T

Hahaha and did you guys notice at the end that they spelled "Coming Soon" as "Comming Soon" xD And Dongho at 0:17 looked like NU'ESTs Ren ^^
But I thought that they wouldn't release any more music without AJ? O__é Because I didn't see him in the teaser???? Well well.. The entire 7th mini album will be released on September 20th!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0