HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH Nichkhun

               
                       
               
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOUUU NICHKHUN!!! Who's turning 25 years old (26 Korean age) 

I've decided to write small birthday posts from now on but I just have to release all the crappy-energy-flow-air stuff I have right now. I haven't been so active in the kpop world during these 6 months, however! I've been following 2PM's comeback from day 1 and I can't describe my disappointment towards (most of) the hottest all around the world. I've seen all their live performances on youtube, I've seen Nichkhuns parts as well, I've both seen and listened when all the fans gets quiet when Nichkhun sings. Dafuq dude?! You are there to support them, to support their comeback after 2 freaking years and the first thing you hottest do is to shut up when one of the members starts to sing?! The thing that Nichkhun did was stupid, he shouldn't have done it in the first place but he's a human being. People are stupid but we learn from our mistakes. What happened before is history and we fans, especially hottest should support him when he's going through a hard phase. Did all the Vip's shut up when Daesung sang his solo on Big Bang's Alive tour? I don't think so. So please just stop this bullcrap, if I was there I would've screamed for 100 people, so go Nichkhun and happy birthday. 

I'm done with my ranting.
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0