Rookie groups 2013

To be honest neither me or BO have been able to keep track of all the rookie groups during these 6 months. We've been focusing on school and... other things .__. 
I don't really know any rookie groups except for Lc9 - Mama beat. That my dear friend is a badass group >:3
 
 
 
 

But here's a small list on all the groups that have/will debut this year :3
 
Brit
Airplane
PASCOL 
Ego Bomb
BPPOP
Pixie
Never Mind - lol what kind of name is that?! XD Anyohaseyo we're ah~ never mind...
HavyT
Heart Rabbit Girls
Iconiz
Purplay
MAIN
Rainy
Ladies Code
M4M (Mystic 4Mula)
Topp Dog
Global Icon
Delight
PURE
HISTORY
One Piece - The boss is probably a manga freak..
LU:KUS - Almost like U-kiss... 
BTS
Littles - "New girl group consists of 3 members, their average age 14-15 years old."
Seventeen
LC9
Impact
Boy's Republic
2EYES
M.pire
 

Sub-unit groups:

INFINITE H [Infinite] 
2Yoon [4-Minute]
ZE:A5 [ZE:A]
T-ara N4 [T-ara]
QBS [T-ara]
uBEAT [U-kiss]
DASONI [Exid]
 
 
Wow... ehm, what to say? DUDE? Where's the creativity in this?! TT__TT  "Heart Rabbit Girls" what?! No?! It seems that the companies doesn't calm their tits down. They need to sit down, with the idols, and come up with an awesome group name! The only thing they focus on is to debut those groups but the name... THE NAME PEOPLE!  "Brit" is an old, r-e-a-l-l-y old name here in Sweden so that groups is ruined xd
The only one sounding cool was M4M, that was a good way to combine the alphabets and the number. 
 
But the group Littles - "New girl group consists of 3 members, their average age 14-15 years old." I'm sorry but that's a bit too much for me. Casting away that noona-is-a-perv warning I just want to say that being an idol at 14-15 years doesn't work. That's waaaay to early for them to see the ugly side of fame. It's the same thing with the group Seventeen from Pledis. One of the boys is what? 12 years old? Dude I played with lego and barbie at that age! I had barbie sheets until I was 15 >___> 
I don't even know anymore... I respect the fact that they work hard to achive their goals but they're still young, REALLY young. What the heck are you doing parent(s)?!  
 
 
That's the boy I'm talking about... >__> 
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

hes samuel

2013-08-04 @ 08:11:32

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0