Pretty sad...

This is probably gonna be one of those "useless B.R.A posts" but today was my last tennis practice/lesson thing. After 9 years... that's pretty long O___o How should I be able to keep "fit"?! That was my only training were I at least ran like a cow during the week -___-'
But I enjoyed every single year! I've meet a lot of new poeple, (both idiots and nice ones ^^) meet my competition (every single lession... gosh have to win over this dude in everything we do XD) and I've been on the verge to collapse because I had to win against a pro hahahahahahah (the result 0-11 <-- that's even sets XD one set is 4 points so 11 x 4 = 44 points against 0 man I suck...)


Random pic on Mir and Woohyun ^w^


Well now I can dedicate all my time to do my homeworks = sit and geek tumblr, youtube and blogs >__>
:O  !!! It's christmas soon!! Less than a week left, 6 days... dam daaam~

Comments
Postat av: Zuri

Svar till "Jag har också en sån säng!!!! XD"

OMG FETT COOLT XD MEN DU HAR VÄL INTE BILDER PÅ VÄGGN SOM JAG? ICH BIN A LITTLE STALKER host



Sorry Caps Lock våldtog mig XD

2011-12-18 @ 23:46:31
URL: http://littlezuri.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0