The reaction!! :O

Visited allkpop, as always... found this article/picture:



And I reacted on only one thing... Bet that BO  knows what XD





It's a freaking churros!!! Well that's just me reacting on food -.- *sight*~
Didn't know that the people in Korea ate this stuff... or it's maybe originally from Korea? O___o
If you've visited the christmas market in the city you know what I mean XD

Oh! It's exactly 1 week left until my birthday... yaay~ Finally! I feel like one of those leftover children that was good for nothing and was born at the end of the year HAHAHAHAHAHAH X'''D




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0