he..hehehe...heh new group

*twitch* *wink* ASDDG!!
Well nothing wrong at all. I wonder how many new rookie groups will popp up during... let's say 1 month? Bet 4 more will come.

This group actually released their MV and "debuted" yesterday

TAKEN



It's so freaking sick and wierd! Every one of the members look like members from other groups, I'm seeing Kevin, Junsu and T.O.P look alikes here... EXCEPT FOR 1 GUY! And thet is the dude with black hair, pale skin... and gray cloths...
Here's a good comment I found on youtube:


taadaaa~~

This surely is a catchy song... Imma young boy Imma young boy..~
But I don't really know... According to me they don't really "stick" out and I was a bit irritated on their voices. They mixed/autotuned 95% of the song, so everyones voices became wierd-husky-chock:y-dying voices TT___TT
a bit sad...
Well you never know, they might suprise me...

I read some comments here and there. There's a lot of people disliking this group... There's a new rookie group popping up every week =__= And I'm not the only one who thinks that one of the guys look lika Jusu from 2PM hahaha X'D

So what do you think?

Members:

(leader) Seongwon
Da-On
Taehyuk
Seungyeol
Gunwoo

Yoojun














Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0