Thanks, a-llate - Scrubs

Well I think that most of you saw that über sexy picture Bo made XD
Yessss I saw Robert Pattinson and Ashley Greene today (it was free, and I didn't have to do anything so...)

Well it was fun... not... I wasn't hyper AT ALL! I wanted to go home and sleep... I actually slept a bit XD
Me and another friend we were like "Ohh okey it's Robert..." everyone else "AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH"

*ears exploding*
Well they thought I was a bit boring so I had to think of something.  Insted my brain tried to yeh.. ehh *Think like this it's MBLAQ, 2PM, SHINee, Suju, B2ST, FT Island, Brown eyed girls and mooooore kpop celebrities on stage*

*5 minutes later*

Me:
"AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH"

That's why I sended a text to bo that my lungs would explode soon hohohohoh!



I'm tired =__= Only slept 4 hours during the night, and 4 hours yesterday, and 5 or 6 hours the day before yesterday but  I still have to study... OH! I'M FREEEEEE!!!!!! HOLIDAY HERE I COME!!! I WILL LIKE SLEEP TILL
2PM (<-- get it xD) TOMARROW!

Well more update from me tomarrow have to keep living my never-ending-no-life...



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0