HAHAHAHAHAHA OMFG!!!



HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA HE'S SINGING A FREAKING SONG ON HOW MUCH HE HATE CHINESE TAKE-OUT?!?!?!?! The heck hahaha XD This made my day! (y) "Why does everything cost 6.50$ our budget is only 5$ (SHIT*)" Oh lord hahaha Just listen!



I'm happy as Idon'tknowwhat that this song isn't "famous" because they would only gain more hate, this time from chinese people XD I'm half chinese but I don't really get offended. I totally agree with him. Chinese take-out is greasy as hell and you'll only feel nauseous. It somehow represent Chinese food in a bad way because the food isn't like that at all. Oh god I'm actually arguing about Chinese food XD



Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

roflandcryingrivers ;_; HAHAHAHAH SKIT VAD JAG ÄLSKAR HONOM X'''D

2012-04-08 @ 16:40:09
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ahjusshi~

OH MA GOD, DEN ANDRA COMMENTEN FRÅN YOUTUBE ÄR MIN xD

2012-04-15 @ 16:46:09

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0