ROFL XDDDD

I never knew sleeping would be so painfull TT^TT I haven't been sleeping for 24 hours now I can't even move -.- MY BACK TOOK AWAY THE MOST PRECIOUS THING I EVER HAD!!!! Now I have nothing -.- And I'm hungry as hell everyone in China can probably hear my stomach growl because I can't eat -.- Do you know why? Because my throat hurts as hell! x2 NOW MY BODY TOOK AWAY 2 PRECIOUS THINGS I'VE EVER HAD!!!! TT_________TT fml...

Well I spend my whole day rotting and trollololed here and there. Visited allkpop's website and a I saw a Swedish ad at the corner:




Fuck 2 sluts a day....
We need more men to fuck our female members. Fuck a local female tonight
(had to google translate lokal tik =__=)
Men, join free. No creditcards required
Fuck now!


ASFABDFAKHBSDFHBSAKFAKSBFBH LMFAO!!! HAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
This made my day XDDD And it made my back hurt even more when I laughed like a ass..butt...hole...

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! X''DDD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0