This weeks U.P.A.H.I

This guy can be considered as an idol right?
Well it's the awesome Lee Jun Ki!!! He was one of those 21415 people who opened the world called "K.O.R.E.A" for me ^o^
His face is... "pure and clean" <-- How the heck should I explain it -.- But his face is really pretty that's all I can say. And Yesung is a freaking copy... somehow...

And that awesome asian-hair TT____TT





 

This little fella' is over there right now. But he's going to return soon. This year?

Fount this picture:



But it was awefully alike another one that I've seen...

This one:



After checking for about 10 minutes I realised that his photo was photoshopped XD 10 MINUTES?!?!?! I'm a retard -.-
Well both of the pictures have that "scar" Rain has in his shoulder.



Comments
Postat av: Daniella

HAHA omg, fan vad glömsk jag är.. XD tur att jag iaf grattade dig då <3

2012-01-21 @ 14:01:03
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0