EXO Fanclub name

My dear little friend texted me a while ago saying that EXO has officially a fanclub name. Couldn't find anything on allkpop, facebook nor Wikipedia *most reliable sources* XD

But EXO's fanclub name is:


                                 

The actuall fuq? Exotrovert?! EXOTROVERT?!?! WHAT HAPPENED TO EXOTIC?!?! IT WAS SO MUCH BETTER TT___TT It feels like SM hired some Swedish people for this one... Exo trovärt pfft -_-
Well SM I'm a mad Exotrovert, I surely am *brb gonna buy a plane ticket to Korea and have a talk with that old man*

Ps. Apparently she found out, about the fanclub name on tumblr~



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0