Jun.K (2PM) - 사랑... 안녕 [OST - Teaser]

            

OMFG!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I just realized it's Ki bum!!! YES Sujus Kibum xD *retard*
Gahh it sounds so pretty ;w;
I'm so proud over 2PM they're improving so much as a group and solos. I'm really looking forward to thei comeback this year and the rest of the OST. Junsu is a great composer!

                       

            
It's the drama were he had to pump a bit more and train (the body and swimming) I remember that allkpop wrote about it, of course...
The name of the drama is "I love Lee Taeri" and the woman is Park Ye Jin goddammit!! :D



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0