TOP 5 Smiles [Singers/rappers, Male]

So I was going to make a TOP 10 smile-post but realized that I only know of like.. 5-6 smiles that I really like. Haha so it'll be a TOP 5-post instead xD

#5. Dongwoo (Infinite)

image

I don't know why his smile is so amazing, but I love big teeth and just a big mouth in general. I really don't know why.. it's just so charming and appealing xD

#4. Jonghyun (SHINee)


His smile looks a lot like Dongwoo's smile. But Jonghyun's smile is more like a smile you see in a commercial. Hahaha what I mean is that the shape of Jonghyun's mouth is like that standard smile you see in commercials xD The upper lip is straight and the lower lip is in the same shape as a rainbow. Dongwoo's upper lip is not that straight. Hahahhaha, don't judge me xD

But they both have a really big smile which I like A LOT!! xD

#3. Lee Joon (MBLAQ)
image

Haha awwww, MAH MAN!! SO CUTE!! You might wonder why he isn't my #1
Even though he has a great smile, there are 2 other I believe have a better smile. But that doesn't make me love him any less! In fact, it makes me feel like he is more real. If he'd be perfect.. I would NEVER be able to marry him. But now because he is only #3 in my smile list, I CAN MARRY HIM!! xD

#2. Jay Park



HAHAHAHHA BABYYYY!!!! Only reason I love his smile is because it's s dorky smile xD I mean, when he REALLY smiles. When he smiles for photos he looks gangster, but when he smiles for real he looks like the biggest dork ever. And that's adorable xD (These photos are from the youtube clip "Bromance" with Niga Higa. Haha he really couldn't contain himself when they played Justin Biebers song ^^)

#1. Bang Yong Guk (B.A.P)





Haha, so silly.. What's NOT perfect about his smile? Plus that he has like the biggest mouth ever! xD hahaha, but when he REALLY REALLY smiles it looks more like this:

image
Sure, his eyesmile is very cute! But.. that's a lot of gum? Sounds wrong saying gum, but that's what it's called ^^ But he still takes my #1 place as the male singer with the best smile 8D
Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0