HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2





       


I see a mustache...

Let's begin with F.Cuz's former member Lee U~ (Left the group because he wanted to go solo -_-  ^^) This pretty little boy is turning (probably 24...) Omo only 22 years old (23 Korean age) !!! I thought he was much older O_O
Okay only 1 year difference but that's a lot... in my world.

Well HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOOOOOUUU~



 



AKFNSALDKFSADLJBAJSDL *Dying all over the place* Well I admit that I'm not such a huge fan of B1A4, dunno why but their music haven't "spoken to me" yet, lol.. XD BUT EVERYONE ARE SOO FREAKING CUTE!!!! IT'S SICK!!!!! They're cute without even trying to be cute. This sounds pretty rude but they're like a better version of Boyfriend except that Boyfriend somehow tries to be cute 24/7 while B1A4 has that natural cuteness.
And Sandeul's voice is just to die for T___T

Okay thoday-o is B1A4's Sandeul's buuurthday he's turning ... 20 years old (21 korean age). Are you freaking kidding me? Is he 20 years old?! He looks like a 17-18 years old kid >___> *still illegal for me* heh..

I hope that both of you will have an awesome birthday, it's the day where you can boss people around without feeling any guilt mohaha >:3 So just do it!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0