Dalmatian schock...

I'm sorry but it feels like the bomb need to be released somehow... You can't have missed Dalmatian's comeback right?!?! I started to squeal for myself 12 am ASDJGSDLJ DID YOU GUYS SEE THAT?! I've actually been searching on Dalmatian a lot, even before their comeback but their songs weren't really something WOW for me, but E.R is just amazing!
And I'm getting quiet mindfucked here, I'm watching their show "Manager goes on strike" and that was during their debut days. It's quiet hard to see who is who now when everyone has pumped up their bodies ksdjgfbksdj Jeesu/Jisu, Daniel/Drama & Youngwon WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU GUYS?!?!?!

They aren't puppies anymore, they're full grown dogs! lol...

Especialy Jisu that guy... O_O

                 
LOOK AT HIM! It was pretty schocking for me to see that plain guy turn into that in a few seconds O_O (You know youtube clips XD)


From left to right: Inati (Leader) HaHa, Youngwan, Jisu, Simon (New member), Drama/Daniel (maknae)


It's funny cuz I'm watching the episode where Haha is with them and he looks 210984x bigger than them and now they're all like beasts! Wait a minute... that isn't haha right? XD HAHAHAHAHA It's their producer I think XD

And for you who didn't know, Dalmatian was actually a 6-members group. Dari is in the army while the other member Day Day quit the group because of personal reasons so Simon joined the group.



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0