Song of the week #23

I've been drugging this song for the past week and it's soooooo good!!


Group: JJ Project
Song: Bounce

The whole MV is amazing! When JB dances at 0:35 mehehehe.. HAHAHAH I honestly don't know what it is, but when he makes me go HNNNNG when he does those dance moves xD
And how it's all filmed like when they move, the camera moves with them? Do you know what I mean? O_o When they dance at 0:45 you see how JB and Jr. dances a kind of wave dance and the camera moves with them ^^

And that "everybody BOUNCE BOUNCE. Come on BOUNCE, let it BOUNCE BOUNCE~" is stuck in my head 24-7. And when they "shake it up" they look so freakin' adroable xD JB is the cutest one in this MV but Jr. is the most handsome one according to me ^^

So this is the S.O.T.W! ENJOY IT AS MUCH AS I DO!! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0