Thunder goes blond!

MBC Music Core 08.27.11!!


So this happened today? Performances by: Super Junior, G.NA, miss A, MBLAQ, INFINITE, T-ara, SISTAR, The Grace, Teen Top, Jarium, Chi Chi, Koyote, Dal Shabet, Brave Girls, BB. Boys and Chocolat

So the first thing I noticed was Thunders hair!! OMG!! hahahaha, I kind of like it, however I think Joon looks better in it (blond hair). My sexiii Lee Joon (*^^*) (No homo, just stating a fact... ^^)
But overall I thought that this performance was a bit lame. Not as "hype" as it could have been. It might also just be the song. What do you think?







Comments
Postat av: U-know Cpid

Hahahahaha you forgott "no homo..."

2011-08-27 @ 16:20:54
Postat av: Bo Bae

Anwser to U-know Cpid: Hahahhaha thank you! That was a close one :O <3

2011-08-27 @ 16:43:15
URL: http://blaqteenpop.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0