Look alike: Yesung and Lee Jun Ki

 

Aw mai god! They look like god dolls TT^TT Especially Lee Jun Ki on this second picture :O I don't know if you recognize this dude but his a korean actor. He's in the army and will come back Idon'tknowwhen but he has gotten A LOT of role offers even beeing in the army ^^ Good for him... do you know how much I adore him? He's so AWESOME!!! Cried my eyes out when I saw the drama My girl -__-' He's a good actor!

And at last the über awesome, cool looking guy Yesung (Guess that most of you know who he is) from the good looking, awesome boy group Super Junior!

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0