Realized something....

It's exactly 1 week left till Christmas eve... that's pretty sick...
I remeber last year when I sat and wondered what this year would "offer" me. And look now... kpop and
M2STASCH
hahaha XD Wonder what next year will be like...
I have a feeling that every fan will go through one of the saddest moments in kpop history but deep inside we'll always root for that group.
Okey I sound pretty depressing over here but that's what I think ^w^

GAMBAAIII!!




My brain got a little fizzle dizzle and I can't really see which group this is O___O
Can a human soul tell me?


Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

Haha, är det inte Infinite? pekar mot den undre bilden :D



sv: Joo, jag såg det! :D förväntansfull Det är bara det att jag sällan hinner kommentera nu för tiden :'c Har äckligt mycket att göra i skolan och en tendens att sova bort alla min helger som x') Men jag ska svara på era kommentarer och sånt asap så fort jag fått bort lite mer skolarbete! ^^

2011-12-19 @ 01:05:08
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0