T.O.P... is HOT

I know that saying T.O.P from Big Bang is not any news, but I didn't realize it until I saw this picture.



See that look? *DYING* See that smile? *DYING* I don't really know what it is, but when I see someone giving that EXACT look, I get all hypnotizes.. and giggly ^^

That makes me wanna.. SHOUT! KICK MY HEALS UP AND (Shout!) THROW MY HANDS UP AND (Shout!)~~
Hahhaha, sorry if you don't know what song that was. Maybe it's easier like this.. it's not KPOP.

But back to T.O.P. ndaklndakdjaDalkdnalksdna..





Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Till B.R.A.(hihi börjar skriva såhär ist XD men asså båda kan då svara på kommentaren och så, men det blir bara lättare så :p)

Jag vet, jag DÖR så fin den är, vill ha den nu T_T



T.O.P. är HET. Han kan fan ha på sig en dunjacka eller pjayams och jag blir kåt XD

Och BOM & T.O.P. är det bästa paret, de två tillsammans blir liksom.. <3 <3 <3 <3

2011-12-11 @ 19:53:32
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Greta~^^

asså åh den där mannen är så brutalt snygg så jag vet inte vart jag ska ta vägen

2011-12-11 @ 20:09:52
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0