:')

Saw an interview with BIG BANG's Daesung on Sanna's blog.
The part that made me want to post it here on blaqteenpop was this part:

There are three months left of this year. How will you be spending your time?
I plan on taking a break for the rest of the year. I am a singer and my work is music, but for the time being and for the rest of the year, I want to focus on church. I am one of the leads in my Hepzibah group, so I want to focus on that. I am so glad that I am able to serve in so many different ways in the church, and I pray that I will be able to well handle anything that comes my way, that I will be a living testimony. When I go up to the main chapel, I laugh to myself thinking about how I used to come in hiding my face. No one here considers me a celebrity. I am just another oppa, a dongseng, and a friend.



As a Christian, this made me sooo happy!
I had no idea that koreans were so religious O.o But that's a good thing though!! ^^

UPDATE:
Gosh.. I should have read the entire interview before posting this. I had no idea about the accident. But now I know better. I'm glad that you found the support you needed in the churc. And know that you're true VIP's will love you no matter what and so will God. (Sure I'm not a true VIP, but I totally support you! ♥)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0