BIG FAT *sigggghhhhtt!* another new group...

ASEKGASFNBFDOSHGNPB!!!!

Okay ehm, it isn't just me RIGHT?! That's starting to get tired over these new groups that plopp up EVERYWHERE!
I fear for next year TT^TT

This time it's..

M.I.B

They also debuted a few days ago
here's the stage performance:



Before watching any groups stage performances I always listen to their MV first (to get the "good" impression)
And they aren't that bad actually. A pure hip hop group, not a pop group.
It reminded me a lot of T-ara's Roly Poly and Justin Timberlake's my love X'D <---- Dunno how I find these similies . . .

Love their lyrics, they have these ehh.. "wierd" messages behind them, and their not saying say girls dreams money. It's girls drinks money.



Bo and B.R.A style yeaaah!~~ XD .. or not

Well thumbs up for M.I.B even if I get confused, tired and ASDLKFD for all the new groups that popps up.
It's a competition on how to get populer, right?
85% of them will either be B-groups that only a few knows or even disband, while 25% of them will eventually make it to the top like SHINee, MBLAQ, Suju etc.
(For example) 2PM that I like, they haven't really reached the top like those groups *points up* but they are somehow on their way.

SO KEEEEEP FIGHTIIIING!!! <-- cheerleading voice



Ohh! I also read that they were said to be debuting with the most expensive debut album, 1.7 million USD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0