Day 7: Your favourite OTP

What's a OTP?

*5 min later*

Ahh now I got it... Well 2PM doesn't really have THAT kind of pairing, well I haven't really seen them compared to SHINee XD

Found a sweet one here.... LOL Wooyoung, His manliness from a girl

Junho:

Q. Who would you be going out with if you were a girl?
A. All of them are very charming, but I would say Wooyoung. He warms people up with his jokes

Wooyoung:

Q. Who would you be going out with if you were a girl?
A. Junho. I want to feel his manliness from a girl’s point of view.




Source

I don't know... They seem sweet... *sweat*
Nahh just kidding Junho and Wooyoung seem to be that über-cute-idol-pair, but I really like the Chansung and Taecyeon combo, so my answer is TaecChan? ChanTaec? CT? TC in tha house? Well you get the point >__<









Two monkeys in a nutshell...  *DRRRRROOOOOOOLLLL* U__________________________________U



Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

Åh de två tillsammans det blir bara perfekt, och den sista bilden utan tröjar, haha dregglar :'D

2011-10-02 @ 14:57:29
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0