Doomed and awkward

The first thing you do when school start (in my school) is, that you turn on the computer. I wrote in my password and SHAAABOOM!!!



This thing shows up. The heck I know what I did yesterday but it's Gi kwang U___U
Actually... It looks kinda pretty <3__<3 That's the problem XD
HAHAHAHAHAHA If someone saw this

"Who the hell is that?"
"Ehh well you know..."
"Are you guys together?
*I wish...*
"Ehh n..."
"Wait.. is he wearing makeup?!"
"The thing is..."
"Why does he have makeup? Are you guys really together because I don't think so.. Is he asian?!"

HAHAHAHAHA This is the only beginning of how the chocking conversation can begin at my school X'D

(It's an all high and fancy fashion school with rich bitches (<--- to many words...) (I think) so this isn't something usual for them. So they'll probably be like, ehh the heck...)

So B.R.A has to protect his damaged reputation in that school, you see 8D hahaha damaged... yeah it's pretty much broken... I wonder if I even had any... man I'm hungry xS


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0