Extra + S.I.M.P #19

Okey I'm sorry? My posts isn't regular right now. Me and my family were invited for dinner (OMG B.R.A have a family?!) ... TTnTT
Well there wasn't anything special but one thing was funny

Guy - Welcome, welcome glad that you're here!!! :D <--- Shiny happy face
Me - Thank you U__U <-- tries to be happy
Guy - Okey do you want any drinks? Coffe? Wine? Vodka? Tequila? Beer? :D <--- Shiny happy face again
Me - Ehhm...
Guy - Well? How about a special mix drink?
Me - I'm not 18... I am still 15... O_O
Guy - WHHHAAAT???? NO ALCOHOL FOR YOU!

?! TT___TT

It's funny how everyone thinks that I am over 18. When they knew that were 15 their reaction is ... <-- The reaction.
It was the same thing on a wedding the waitress gave me my food and I was all happy go lucky and when I wanted to start... guess what... she came all the way to me again and asked if I wanted red or white wine and before I could say ANYTHING she started to tell the whole freaking story about which wine were good for the meat I ate and I was like "LET ME EAT MY FREAKING MEAT WOMAN!" and after 5 minutes she waited for my answer and it was like the previous one "I am still 15..." Her reaction O_o' "Seriously?! I am so SORRY!" *sight*

Well well back to the point *points down*



Now it's lucky number 19...
Well my useless text is that I should maybe do a new category "Time to know B.R.A" then you guys can get the whole picture and image of how useless I am as a person X'D *facepalm* Me, myself am pretty fascinated on how useless.. I can be TTnTT my gosh I'm pretty pathetic...

INFINITE - BTD (Before The Dawn)

This time I'll give you the video ^^ However this is only the dance version. Their MV is pretty sad.. and sadistic somehow?!
The funny thing is that this is the time were every korean dude looks the same (right now) XD I can't even see the difference between them exept for the leader and the maknae (My whole interest is on those guys) Well the reason why I know who the leader is, is bacause of his voice. It really stands out and the maknae... Well that is beacuse he's the only blonde guy in the video HAHAHAHHAHAHA X'D Soo daaahhh...! Ohh there's a guy with red hair to, pink? Dunno who that is O_o


Daaam Daaam Daaam DAAAAAAAAM~~ Can you see him XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0