S.I.M.P #20

Ohh have it already gone 20 days since I started this? I feel old *n*
This must be an old calssic song...
Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh nagamasldkgnvaskjfgbasfk.mbnadfb sfblknadlfbnaf bla la la la buja buja O_o' <--- trying to write the lyrics I've in my head...

I was pretty intrested in this group before but I don't even have the slightest clue on what they are doing except for their "newest" song that doesn't even make sense, You just want to (I just want to..) give that douche a big bitchclap and say Oh no you didn't. The hell? Give the same perfume to two chicks and cheat on them?! Well that song and MV didn't make sense but it was pretty okey thought...

Teen Top - Supa Luv, Love?


Do you get my head lyrics now? XD
Oh! antother thing that is wierd with this song and that is L.Joe's part in the end my reaction was "What the XD what do you mean  it's your love plus my love, supa luv?!" Tell me! TELL ME I SAY!

I saw a live perfomance when they did Supa Luv and Niel made a wrong move, well at first you didn't realize it so you were like the hell happened? So I had to read the comments and then, I saw it.
Aww poor guy he looked so lost and chocked but he was quick and catched up ;D

*Wait 1 minut*...



His fail is at 2:34 ^^


Man it's freaky... and the funny thing is that I can see who's who X'D
From the left: C.A.P, Niel, L.Joe, Chunji, Ricky & Changjo ^w^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0