That first post...

I've made a new category called B.R.A Time~~
I'm a wied person, if you didn't knew that so there'll be a lot of wierd posts in this category so be prepared for really bad humour.

The first confession from my side is... I hate to shower -.-'
Am I the only one out there? Sure I actually shower regualary ( every third day, for example If I take a shower in monday I'll wait to Thursday ^^I don't count monday as the first day because I showered that day >__<)

One of the biggest problem is to take off the cloths after that you'll be used to that shower, and you don't want to go out and THEN the worst part is near.... put on your cloths and dry yourself up. I HATE IT!!! To much energy...


I was pretty tired when I made this -.-









Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0