Great covers by Daeho (youtuber)

Saw on facebook that this girl had posted a cover by this guy on youtube called "DaehoTV". It was so beautiful X__x

Boyfriend (Justin Bieber) - Daeho Cover


His voice T3T When he starts making sounds like he does at 0.32 8D issssh~ my body starts to shiver. In a good way ;D I first thought this guy was a member in a KPOP-group, but apparently not. He is just a new (or maybe not so new. 6months old) youtuber posting music covers. But I'm sure he'll make it, I mean just listen to him! JUST LOOK AT HIM! He is so gorgeous!! And that thing he does with his nose ^^ Hehehe 

Mercy (Duffy) - Daeho Cover


RIGHT?!?!?!?! F-ing amazing!! There's something about his voice.. can't put my finger on what it is though. But it's something very special. Haha and the way he said "do" at 1:33, GAAH. Brb *dying*.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0